Sharing folders makes it easy for colleagues to collaborate and demonstrate best practices, objection handling, new messaging, and more.
Permission to share folders is set in the permission profile. Team members with this permission can share folders they've saved in their library.
By default, accessibility to calls in shared folders depends on a person's permission profile. To enable all calls in a shared folder to be accessible to everyone who has access to the folder, enable the Share folders within company checkbox on the Data protection & privacy page. This gives access to all calls in a shared folder (except private calls and streams) to anyone who has access to the folder, regardless of their own permission profile.