Where to go: Account page
Every now and then an email might slip through the net and appear in an account where it shouldn't. You have the power to remove it!
In the account page, click and select Delete this email.
If you are able to delete the email, you are asked to confirm. The email is removed from the account. Note that this action can't be undone.
Once an email is deleted, its' message ID is listed on an exclude list and it is removed from all places in Gong. For example, if both user A and user B received the mail, it is deleted from both instances. Also, it is never reimported to Gong.
The response received depends on your permissions within Gong.
You cannot delete a mail in accounts that you're not associated with.