Who's this for?
This action removes items from the archive and Company Library. For example, this is useful when you don't want a call to be managed in the library any longer.
On the item you want to remove, click > Remove forever.
The item is removed from the archive and library. Calls removed in this way can still be found by searching on the Conversationspage.
This action does not permanently delete calls. To learn how to permanently delete a call, go here.
Only admins can permanently delete multiple calls. Go here to learn how.