This doesn't appear under My Settings, but it does affect what you can access in Gong.
Your Gong admin assigns to you a permissions profile that defines, among other things:
The calls you can access (all calls, only your calls, your team's calls, your manager's teams' calls, and the calls of everyone under your manager).
Which library folders you have access to
Whether you can create, edit or remove folders and streams in the Company Library or Your Library
Whether you can add or remove calls in the Company Library or Your Library
Which pages you can access.
If your access to calls is restricted, you will see all calls on the Calls page, but when you click a call you don't have access to, you won't be able to open it.